Rowland wins his first race in Formula E

Rowland vince Formula E
Oliver Rowland (GBR), Nissan e.Dams celebrates

For the first time Oliver Rowland wins in ABB FIA Formula E Championship and jump with his team Nissan e.dams to the 2nd place in the Championship.

Envision Virgin Racing’s Robin Frijns (NLD) claims his third top-four finish since the restart while reigning DTM champion Rene Rast (DEU) finishes third for Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler in only his fifth race for the team.

DS Techeetah’s Antonio Felix da Costa (PRT) fails to finish in his first race since becoming champion and Rowland moves up to second in the race for the runners-up position.

Following you can read and/or dowload the Final Classification Race, Drivers and Teams Championship positions (PDF).

03_Classification_Race 1

46 – Final Drivers Championship

45 – Final Teams Championship

Source: Formula E

NextGEN Gallery


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.