Solar Impulse 2 sulla strada verso l’Egitto dalla Spagna

Solar Impulse 2 sulla strada verso l’Egitto dalla Spagna

12 lug, 2016

Fonte:

 

Siviglia, Spagna. 11 Luglio 2016. è partito per il suo ultimo volo in questa avventura in giro per il mondo in un aereo solare alle 04:20 UTC, 06:20 CET, 12:20 EDT dell’11 luglio.

Questo è il volo della penultima tappa del Solar Impulse prima di raggiungere la linea del traguardo tanto attesa ed allo stesso tempo il punto di partenza, Abu Dhabi. Il volo dovrebbe durare 50 ore e 30 minuti dall’aeroporto internazionale di Siviglia al Cairo International Airport. Anche se questo è il nostro penultimo volo, le sfide prima di finire questo giro del mondo rimangono vere come sempre.

 

In English

On his way to Egypt from Spain

Source: Solar Impulse

Seville, Spain. 11th July 2016. André Borschberg took off for his last flight on this adventure around the world in a solar airplane at 04:20AM UTC, 06:20AM CET, 00:20AM EDT on July 11th.

This is Solar Impulse’s penultimate flight before reaching their long-awaited finish line and starting point, Abu Dhabi.

The flight is expected to last 50 hours and 30 minutes from Seville International Airport to Cairo International Airport. Although this is our second to last flight, the challenges of finishing this round-the-world tour remain as true as always.

.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS: André Borschberg bertrand piccard Solar Impulse

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest