Solar Impulse 2 è atterrato in Pennsylvania

Solar Impulse 2 è atterrato in Pennsylvania

26 mag, 2016

è appena atterrato a , !

Fonte: Solar Impulse

 

Pennsylvania, USA. 26 Maggio 2016. Solar Impulse 2 è appena atterrato sulla pista del Lehigh Valley International Airport alle 12:49 UTC, 02:49 CET il 26 maggio e 21:49 EDT il 25 maggio.

Bertrand era decollato dal Dayton International Airport alle 08:02 UTC, 10:02 CET, 04:02 EDT il 25 maggio per un volo durato un totale di 16 ore e 47 minuti.

Questo volo ci porta nelle vicinanze di New York City.

André Borschberg volerà con il Solar Impulse 2 dalla Pennsylvania a New York, passando vicino alla Statua della Libertà, mentre Bertrand Piccard si prepara per attraversare l’Oceano Atlantico.

In English

Bertrand Piccard just landed at Lehigh Valley International Airport, Pennsylvania!

Source: Solar Impulse

Pennsylvania, USA. 26th May 2016. Si2 just landed on the runway in Lehigh Valley International Airport at 12:49 AM UTC, 2:49 AM CET on May 26th and 9:49 PM EDT on May 25th. Bertrand left Dayton International Airport at 8:02 AM UTC, 10:02 AM CET, 4:02 AM EDT on May 25th for a flight that lasted a total of 16 hours and 47 minutes. This flight brings us to New York City’s doorstep. André Borschberg will fly Si2 from Pennsylvania to New York, doing a flyover of the Statue of Liberty, while Bertrand Piccard prepares for the Atlantic Crossing.

.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS: bertrand piccard Lehigh Valley International Airport pennsylvania

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest