Solar Impulse 2 è atterrato in Egitto questa mattina

Solar Impulse 2 è atterrato in Egitto questa mattina

13 lug, 2016

André è atterrato con il Si2 in Egitto per il suo volo finale sul giro del mondo

Fonte: Solar Impulse

 

El Cairo, Egitto. 13 Luglio 2016. Oggi, l’eredità di al Solar Impulse sarà ricordata come la chiusura del penultimo volo di Solar Impulse2 nel giro intorno al mondo.

E’ atterrato al Cairo, in Egitto il 13 luglio alle 05:10 UTC, 07:10 CET, 01:10 EDT dopo 48 ore e 50 minuti di volo.

 

In English

landed in Cairo, Egypt

André landed Si2 in Egypt for his final flight on the round-the-world

Source: Solar Impulse

El Cairo, Egypt. 13th July 2016. Today, André Borschberg’s legacy at Solar Impulse will be remembered as he closed Solar Impulse’s penultimate flight of the round-the-world tour.

He landed in Cairo, Egypt on July 13th at 5:10AM UTC, 7:10AM CET, 1:10AM EDT after 48 hours and 50 minutes of flight.

.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS: aereo solare André Borschberg bertrand piccard solar impulse 2

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest