Bertrand Piccard è appena atterrato a Tulsa, Oklahoma!

Bertrand Piccard è appena atterrato a Tulsa, Oklahoma!

14 mag, 2016

Fonte: Solar Impulse

 

Tulsa, Oklahoma. USA. 13 Maggio 2016. Bertrand Piccard è appena atterrato sulla pista presso l’aeroporto internazionale di Tulsa alle 04:15 UTC, 06:15 CET del 13 maggio e 23:15 ora locale il 12 maggio.

Aveva lasciato l’aeroporto GoodYear di Phoenix alle 10:05 UTC, 12:05 CET, 03:05 ora locale il 12 maggio per un volo durato un totale di 18 ore e 10 minuti. Questo volo ci ha portato nel cuore degli Stati Uniti, continuando i voli solari intorno al mondo.

Buona sera Oklahoma!

Se volete vedere il video ufficiale del volo potete cliccare al seguente link:

http://www.solarimpulse.com/leg-11-from-Phoenix-to-Tulsa

 

In English

Bertrand Piccard just landed in Tulsa, Oklahoma!

Source: Solar Impulse

Tulsa, Oklahoma. USA. 13th May 2016. Bertrand Piccard just landed on the tarmac at the Tulsa International Airport at 4:15 AM UTC, 6:15 AM CET on May 13th and 11:15 PM local time on May 12th.

He left Phoenix Goodyear Airport at 10:05 AM UTC, 12:05 PM CET, 3:05 AM local time on May 12th for a flight that lasted a total of 18 hours and 10 minutes.

This flight has brought us to the heart of the United States, continuing the round-the-world solar flights.

Good evening Oklahoma!

You can see the video at the following official link:

http://www.solarimpulse.com/leg-11-from-Phoenix-to-Tulsa

.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS:

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest