André Borschberg è decollato verso Dayton, Ohio

André Borschberg è decollato verso Dayton, Ohio

21 mag, 2016

è decollato verso , il 21 maggio alle 09:00 UTC

Fonte: Solar Impulse

 

, , USA. 21 Maggio 2016. André Borschberg decollerà per la terza tappa nella traversata degli Stati Uniti con dall’aeroporto internazionale di Tulsa e destinazione al Dayton International Airport il 21 maggio alle 09:00 UTC, 11:00 CET, 4:00 CDT.

Dopo una settimana in tempesta a Tulsa, nell’Oklahoma, gli ingegneri di missione a Monaco hanno trovato un percorso di volo chiaro che permette il passo per un volo di 18 ore in modo di raggiungere la città in cui i fratelli Wright hanno completato il primo volo controllato di un velivolo a motore.

L’obiettivo è ancora raggiungere New York appena possibile!

 

In English

André Borschberg will takeoff to Dayton, Ohio on May 21st at 9:00 AM UTC

Source: Solar Impulse

Tusla, Oklahoma. USA. 21st May 2016. André Borschberg will takeoff for the third leg of the crossing of the USA with Si2 from Tulsa International Airport to Dayton International Airport on May 21st at 9:00 AM UTC, 11:00 AM CET, 4:00 AM CDT. After one week in stormy Tulsa, Oklahoma, the mission engineers in Monaco have found a clear flight path giving way for an 18 hour flight to reach the very city where the Wright Brothers completed the first controlled, sustained flight of a powered aircraft. The objective is still to reach New York as soon as possible!

Let your friends know!

.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS: André Borschberg dayton ohio oklahoma solar impulse 2 tusla

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest