André Borschberg decollerà il 2 maggio alle 12:00 UTC

André Borschberg decollerà il 2 maggio alle 12:00 UTC

2 mag, 2016

Fonte: Solar Impulse

 

, , . USA. 1° Maggio 2016. Dopo una settimana di riposo a Moffett Airfield, Mountain View, , Si2 è pronto per la prossima avventura con .

André decollerà il 2 maggio alle 12:00 UTC, 14:00 CET, 05:00 PT per continuare i voli solari intorno al mondo in tutta l’America.

E’ stata trovata una finestra di bel tempo che ci porterà sopra il deserto del Mojave fino al Phoenix Goodyear Airport. Questo richiederà una stima di 16 ore di volo, attraversando oltre 720 miglia.

 

In English

André Borschberg will takeoff on May 2nd at 12:00PM UTC

 

Source: Solar Impulse

Moffett Airfield, Mountain View, California. USA. 1st May 2016. After a week of rest at Moffett Airfield, Mountain View, California, Si2 is ready for the next adventure with André Borschberg.

André will takeoff on May 2nd at 12:00PM UTC, 2:00PM CET, 5:00AM PT to continue the round-the-world solar flights across America.

We have found a clear weather window that will bring us over the Mojave Desert to Phoenix Goodyear Airport. This will take an estimated 16 hours, crossing over 720 miles.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS: André Borschberg california Moffett Airfield Mountain View solar impulse 2

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest