André Borschberg avvia la Traversata d’America!

André Borschberg avvia la Traversata d’America!

3 mag, 2016

Fonte: Solar Impulse

 

, USA. 2 Maggio 2016. Quando la prima luce del mattino ha rotto il cielo notturno, si è sollevato dalla pista per accogliere la mattina. Il Si2 prese d’inizio alle 12:03 UTC, 14:03 CET, 05:03 PT il 2 maggio per un viaggio che dovrebbe durare 16 ore e 23 minuti fino all’atterraggio a Goodyear Aeroporto, Arizona, USA.

Questo è il primo volo del in tutto il continente nordamericano, nel tentativo di raggiungere finalmente New York.

In English

André Borschberg initiates the Crossing of America!

Source: Solar Impulse

California. USA. 2nd May 2016. When the first morning light broke the night sky, André Borschberg lifted from the tarmac to welcome the morning. Si2 took-off at 12:03PM UTC, 2:03PM CET, 5:03AM PT on May 2nd for a journey that is expected to last 16 hours and 23 minutes until landing in Phoenix Goodyear Airport, Arizona, USA.

This marks the first Solar Impulse 2 flight across the North American continent, attempting to finally reach New York.

.

Share and Enjoy

  • Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon

TAGS: André Borschberg california good year airport phoenix solar impulse 2

Lascia una risposta

 
Pinterest